You may cancel your subscription at any time via your Subscriptions page.
Click on the ID of the active subscription you wish to cancel, and you will be shown a detail page containing a cancellation link.
A canceled subscription will not be renewed and will expire after its next renewal date.
Once canceled, you will still be able to view everything that the subscription gave you access to until the subscription actually expires. Once the subscription has expired, you will lose any access/privileges it granted you.
A canceled subscription may be uncanceled for free at any time before the subscription actually expires. Once the subscription has expired, reactivation will cost the same as a regular renewal.
We do not offer refunds for canceled subscriptions.